Jay Arghh – Yasuke EP

Listen, download and share: Jay Arghh Yasuke EP, leave your comment below and subscribe to the site to receive new posts in the email
Jay Arghh - Yasuke EP

TRACK: Jay Arghh – Yasuke EP
Genre: Rap
Format: Zip
Year posted: 2020
Size: 53.9MB
Quality: 320Kbps

Tracklist for Play:

  • Boa Life - Jay Arghh, Carmen Chaquice
  • Só vejo a ti - Jay Arghh
  • A malta não presta - Jay Arghh, Hot Blaze
  • Suave - Jay Arghh, Mark Exodus
  • Tamalevar - Jay Arghh, Hernani
  • Soy Loco - Jay Arghh
  • Diminuir - Jay Arghh, Stefânia Leonel
  • 344 m s - Jay Arghh, Slick Kid, Laylizzy
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Tracklist for Download:

1. Jay Arghh, Carmen Chaquice – Boa Life
2. Jay Arghh – Só vejo a ti
3. Jay Arghh, Hot Blaze – A malta não presta
4. Jay Arghh, Mark Exodus – Suave
5. Jay Arghh, Hernani – Tamalevar
6. Jay Arghh – Soy Loco
7. Jay Arghh, Stefânia Leonel – Diminuir
8. Jay Arghh, Slick Kid, Laylizzy – 344 m s

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept

Do you want to receive new Blog updates on your device? Deseja receber novas atualizações do Blog no seu dispositivo?